Connect with us


Burna Boy And Davido Recruited On Pop Smoke’s “Shoot For The Stars Aim For The Moon” Album



Nigerian Afrobeat superstars, Davido and Burna Boy have been featured on the deluxe version of the newly released, Pop Smoke‘s posthumous album, “Shoot for the Stars, Aim for the Moon.”

The 34-tracked album sees Davido featured on Track 25, “Tsunami“, while Burna Boy is featured on Track 34, “Enjoy Yourself (Remix)“.

READ ALSO: Davido To Feature MeekMill And Chris Brown On Blow My Mind Remix

The luxurious album comes with 15 new tracks and features from Young Thug, Gunna, Fivio Foreign, Burna Boy, Jamie Foxx, A Boogie, Calboy, Queen Naija, Davido, Dafi Woo, and PNB Rock.

READ ALSO: Big Brother Naija: This Is Why Donjazzy Is Routing For Dorathy – It’s Not Her Huge Melons

Prior to the release of the new deluxe version, The original album had 19 songs. “Shoot for the Stars Aim for the Moon” featured Future, Swae Lee, Young Thug, DaBaby, Lil Baby, 50 Cent, Roddy Ricch, Quavo, and more.

Pop Smoke was shot and killed in what looked like a robbery at his Hollywood Hills residence, Los Angeles home, on February 19, 2020.

Source: AfricaCelebrities.Com